Norway Reveal Song Titles for Melodi Grand Prix 2017!


Norway Finland Sweden Eurovision 2016Norway will stage their Eurovision selection show Melodi Grand Prix on 11th March to decide who will succeed Agnete. 10 songs will battle it out and earlier today, the national broadcaster revealed who would be competing.

The songs competing in this year’s contest are:

Ammunition- ‘Wrecking Crew’

UIlrikke- ‘Places’

Amina Sewali- ‘Mesterverk’

JOWST- ‘Grab the Moment’

Kristian Valen- ‘You and I’

Elin & The Woods- ‘First Step In Faith’

Jenny Augusta- ‘I Got Where You Go’

Ella- ‘Mama Boy’

Rune Rudberg Band- ‘Run Run Away’

In Fusion- ‘Nothing Ever Knocked Us Over’

It is expected that the songs will be revealed next week on 15th February.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.