Slovenia’s EMA 2017 Gets Song Titles and Running Order!


ema slovenia eurovision 2017Slovenian broadcaster RTVSLO has today revealed the running order and the songs titles for the artists competing in their Eurovision 2017 selection show EMA. Find out who is in which semi final.

Semi Final 1- 17th February

  1. King Foo- ‘Wild Ride’
  2. Nika Zorjan- ‘Fse’
  3. Tosca Beat- ‘Free World’
  4. Lea Sirk- ‘Freedom’
  5. Sell Out- ‘Ni panike’
  6. Zala Dj- ‘Lalalatino’
  7. Alya- ‘Halo’
  8. Omar Naber- ‘On My Way’

Semi Final 2- 18th February

  1. Clemens- ‘Tok ti sede’
  2. Raiven- ‘Zažarim’
  3. Kataya & Duncan Kamakana- ‘Are You There’
  4. BQL- ‘Heart of Gold’
  5. Ina Shai- ‘Colour me’
  6. United Pandaz & Arsello feat. Alex Volasko- ‘Heart to Heart’
  7. Tim Kores Kori- ‘Open Fire’
  8. Nuška Drašček- ‘Flower in the Snow’

In the semi final rounds four of the eight songs will advance to the final. Two of these songs will be selected by the public televote, with the final two slots being chosen from the remaining six by the jury.

The final meanwhile will be decided by six regional juries (50%) and the public televote (50%).

What do you make of the entries for this year’s EMA contest? Leave us a comment below!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.