Iceland Reveal Running Order for Songvakeppnin 2017!

songvakeppnin 2017 Iceland EurovisionIceland’s Songvakeppnin 2017 will kick off in a few weeks and today the broadcaster RUV revealed which acts will compete in each of the two semi finals and the running order for each show. Check it out!

Semi Final 1 – February 25

  1. Aron Hannes Emilsson- ‘Nótt’
  2. Hildur Kristín Stefánsdóttir- ‘Bammbaramm’
  3. Rúnar Eff Rúnarsson- ‘Mér við hli’
  4. Júlí Heiðar Halldórsson and Þórdís Birna Borgarsdóttir- ‘Heim til þín’
  5. Erna Mist Pétursdóttir- ‘Skuggamynd’
  6. Arnar Jónsson & Rakel Pálsdóttir- ‘Til mín’

Semi Final 2 – March 4

  1. Aron Brink- ‘Þú hefur dáleitt mig’
  2. Daði Freyr Pétursson- ‘Hvað með það?’
  3. Svala Björgvinsdóttir- ‘Ég veit það’
  4. Páll Rósinkranz and Kristina Bærendsen- ‘Þú og ég’
  5. Linda Hartmanns- ‘Ástfangin’
  6. Sólveig Ásgeirsdóttir- ‘Treystu á mig’

You can listen to all the songs in our YouTube Playlist and vote for your favourite in our poll.

Let us know what you think...

