Eurovision 2017 Semi Final Allocation Draw Takes Place 

Earlier today Stockholm handed over hosting duties to Kiev and in the ceremony the broadcaster NTU also announced which countries would perform in each of the two semi finals. And which of the big five and host countries would vote in each of the semi finals. Find out where your country will perform below. 

Semi Final 1- 9th May 2017

First half:

  • Albania
  • Australia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Belgium
  • Finland
  • Georgia
  • Montenegro
  • Portugal
  • Sweden

Second half:

  • Armenia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • Latvia
  • Moldova
  • Slovenia
  • Poland

Semi Final 2- 11th May 2017

First Half:

  • Austria
  • Denmark
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • The Netherlands
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Serbia

Second half:

  • Belarus
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Estonia
  • Israel
  • Lithuania
  • Norway
  • San Marino
  • Switzerland

Meanwhile Italy, Spain and U.K. will vote in semi final 1 and France, Germany and Ukraine will vote in the second Semi Final.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.