Malta MESC Gets Running Order!


MESC Malta Eurovision 2017Earlier this month the Maltese broadcaster PBS announced the 16 acts that will battle it out in the MESC final next month. Now they have revealed the running order for proceedings.

Malta’s MESC Running Order

  1. Klinsman- ‘Laserlight’
  2. Raquela- ‘Ray of Light’
  3. Deborah C & Josef- ‘Tonight’
  4. Kevin Borg- ‘Follow’
  5. Jade- ‘Seconds Aways’
  6. Crosswalk- ‘So Simple’
  7. Franklin- ‘Follow Me’
  8. Rhiannon- ‘Fearless’
  9. Miriana Conte- ‘Don’t Look Down’
  10. Shauna- ‘Crazy Games’
  11. Janice Mangion- ‘Kewkba’
  12. Cherton- ‘Fighting to Survive’
  13. Maxine- ‘Bombshell’
  14. Richard Edwards- ‘You’
  15. Brooke- ‘Unstoppable’
  16. Claudia Faniello- ‘Breathlessly’

Malta’s selection show ‘Malta Eurovision Song Contest’ (MESC) will return for a 2017 edition, but this will be scaled back with no semi finals this year. Instead the aforementioned sixteen artists will compete in the televised final when it airs 18th February and the winner will be decided by 100% public televote.

Which song is your favourite? Listen to them all on our YouTube playlist and vote for your favourite in our poll below.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.