14 Acts for Moldova’s O Melodi Pentru!


moldova eurovision 2017This week 14 acts were shortlisted from the 39 performers who auditioned for the Moldovan Eurovision singing competition O Melodi Pentru 2017. 

The 14 acts who made it through to the Moldovan semi final on 24th February are:

  • Big Flash Sound- ‘Logic’
  • Boris Covali- ‘Călător’ (Traveller)
  • Chirtoacă Aurel- ‘Dor de mamă’ (Longing for Mother)
  • Cobîlea Constantin- ‘Mama’
  • Diana Brescan- ‘Breath’
  • Ethno Republic & Surorile Osoianu- ‘Discover Moldova’
  • Irina Kit- ‘Baby Don’t Cry’
  • Marks & Stefanet- ‘Join Us in the Rain’
  • Russu Emilia- ‘If Only You’
  • Sandy C- ‘A Beautiful World’
  • SunStroke Project- ‘Hey Mamma’
  • The One- ‘Dance’
  • Valeria Paşa- ‘Freedom’
  • Vozniuc feat. Vio Grecu- ‘Don’t Lie’

The acts who advance to the final will compete on the following night on 25th February with the winner going on to represent the nation at Eurovision 2017.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.