Melfest Running Order and Song Titles Revealed!


Everyone’s favourite Eurovision selection show: Sweden’s Melodifestivalen is set for its 2017 return on 4th February and today broadcaster SVT revealed the song titles and the running order for all four of the semi finals. 

Show 1- Gothenburg 4th Feb

Boris René- ‘Her Kiss’

Adrijana- ‘Amare’

Dinah Nah- ‘One More Night’

De Vet Du- ‘Road Trip’

Charlotte Perrelli- ‘Mitt liv’

Ace Wilder- ‘Wild Child’

Nano- ‘Hold On’

Show 2- Malmo 11th Feb

Mariette- ‘A Million Years’

Roger Pontare- ‘Himmel och hav’

Etzia- ‘Up’

Allyawan- ‘Vart haru varit’

Dismissed- ‘Hearts Align’

Lisa Ajax- ‘I Don’t Give A’

Benjamin Ingrosso- ‘Good Lovin”

Show 3- Vaxjo 18th Feb

Robin Bengtsson- ‘I Can’t Go On’

Krista Siegfrids- ‘Snurra min jord’

Anton Hagman- ‘Kiss You Goodbye’

Jasmine Kara- ‘Gravity’

Owe Thörnqvist- ‘Boogieman Blues’

Bella & Filippa- ‘Crucified’

The Fooo Conspiracy- ‘Gotta Thing’

Show 4- Skelleftea 25th Feb

Jon Henrik Fjällgren feat. Aninia- ‘En värld full av strider’

Alice- ‘Running with Lions’

Les Gordons- ‘Bound to Fall’

Wiktoria- ‘As I Lay Me Down’

Axel Schylström– ‘När ingen ser’

Sara Varga and Juha Mulari- ‘Du får inte ändra på mig’

Loreen- ‘Statements’

As always two songs from each semi final will qualify directly for the final on 12th March while a further two from each semi final will compete in the Second Chance Show who will battle it out for the remaining for slots in the final.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.