Eurovision NI’s Song of 2016: Group Eight

Song of 2016

group 8 Eurovision NI SOng of 2016Over the next nine weeks we will be looking closely at some of the songs released in 2016 by former Eurovision contestants. We will be asking you to vote for your favourite from the lists before compiling a final Top 30 just before the end of the year.

For more details on how it works click here.

The contenders for the eighth week are below. Voting closes this Saturday 24th December at midnight and the results will be revealed the next day.

Vahe Tilbian- ‘Mot U Heru Im Hayastan’ (Armenia, 2015)

Anggun- ‘Teka Teki (Puzzle)’ (France, 2012)

Loreen- ‘Get Into It’ (Sweden, 2012)

Krista Siegfrids- ‘Be Real’ (Finland, 2013)

Marco Mengoni- ‘Remember the Love’ (Italy, 2013)

Robin Stjernberg- ‘Rain’ (Sweden, 2013)

Elaiza- ‘Hurricane’ (Germany, 2014)

Emma Marrone- ‘Libre (Free)’ (Italy, 2014)

Guy Sebastian- ‘Candle’ (Australia, 2015)

Sergey Lazarev- ‘Идеальный Мир (Perfect World)’ (Russia, 2016)

Softengine- ‘Free Rider’ (Finland, 2014)

Jamie Lee- ‘Wild One’ (Germany, 2016)

Boggie- ‘Szerelem Ót (Love Him)’ (Hungary, 2015)


Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.