Armenia’s Depi Evratesil Continues. Here’s the Top 24! 


Armenia Eurovision 2017All the acts who qualified from the auditions stages of Armenia’s national selection show Depi Evratesil have been competing over the last four weeks to be selected by the six judges to join their teams. They have whittled the bunch of hopefuls down to just 24 acts and here is the list of acts who have made it through and which judge will mentor them going forward.

Team Iveta

Sona Dunoyan

Vahe Aleksanyan

Christina Mangasaryan

Hasmik Shiroyan


Team Aram MP3

Lilit Harutyunyan


Saro Gevorgyan



Team Essai

Opera Viva



Only Girls


Team Anush

Anna Sedrakyan

Alexander Plato


Stepan Hovhannisyan


Team Inga

Narine Jinanyan

Karine Harutyunyan

Gevorg Harutyunyan

Syuzanna Melqonyan


Team Hayko


Anna Danielyan

Yeva Kans

Amaliya Margaryan

Depi Evratesil continues with the third round on Saturday 19th November. But who do you think has the winning team? Vote in our poll below and comment on this post to tell us if you have a favourite act!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.