Voltaj Back with Tenth Studio Album ‘X’


Eurovision 2015 Voltaj RomaniaRomania’s rock band Eurovision entry from 2015 are back with an impressive tenth studio album which they have appropriately named ‘X’. The album features ten new tracks and is available to download on all major music sites.

Voltaj are probably best known for their Eurovision song ‘De La Capat’ (or ‘All Over Again’ in English) which qualified for the final and placed in 15th place in 2015. The new album features ten tracks including the Eurovision hit, as well as a collaboration with Ruby and Colin entitled ‘Nana’ and other tracks such as ‘Runda De Poker’ and ‘Meci De Box’.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.