Eurovision World Cup 2016: Group E

Eurovision World Cup, Poll

Eurovision NI 2016 World Cup Group E
Two songs will advance from Group E to the knock out stage of our Eurovision World Cup Contest. Group E consists of Australia, Albania, Netherlands, Estonia and Serbia. Listen to each of the songs in this group and vote for your favourite two in the poll below. Poll closes 11th April when the results will be unveiled.

Dami Im- Sound of Silence (Australia)

Eneda Tarifa- Fairytale (Albania)

Douwe Bob- Slow Down (Netherlands)

Juri Pootsmann- Play (Estonia)

ZAA Sanja Vucic- Goodbye (Shelter) (Serbia)

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.