Poll Results: Albania back on top!

News, Poll

Albania Eurovision 2016 Eneda
Our readers have been voting all week for their favourite Eurovision song. With all 43 songs revealed, the fight was on to see who would be top of the pack. This week’s poll saw Albania’s Eneda Tarifa return to the top spot with song ‘Fairytale’. In second was The Netherlands’ Douwe Bob who climbed 23 places. Russia’s Sergey Lazarev was in third with ‘You Are the Only One’, while Cyprus and Ireland were in fourth and fifth place respectively with Minus One and Nicky Byrne.

The full results of the poll are below and don’t forget to vote in this week’s poll. 

Complete Results:

  1. Albania- Eneda Tarifa- Fairytale (4)
  2. The Netherlands- Douwe Bob- Slow Down (24)
  3. Russia- Sergey Lazarev- You Are the Only One (6)
  4. Cyprus- Minus One- Alter Ego (13)
  5. Ireland- Nicky Byrne- Sunlight (3)
  6. Estonia- Juri Pootsmann- Play (29)
  7. Sweden- Frans- If I Were Sorry (9)
  8. Ukraine- Jamala- 1944 (10)
  9. Bosnia/Herzegovina- Dalal & Deen feat. Ana Rucner- Ljubav je (1)
  10. Iceland- Greta Salome- Hear Them Calling (12)
  11. Lithuania- Donny Montell- I’ve Been Waiting for this Night (5)
  12. Spain- Barei- Say Yay! (7)
  13. Armenia- Iveta Mukuchyan- LoveWave (25)
  14. Australia- Dami Im- Sound of Silence (27)
  15. Azerbiajan- Samra- Miracle (16)
  16. Belgium- Laura Tesoro- What’s the Pressure? (28)
  17. Czech Republic-Gabriela Gunčíková- I Stand (18)
  18. Denmark- Lighthouse X- Soldiers of Love (19)
  19. Finland- Sandhja- Sing It Away (30)
  20. France- Amir- J’ai Cherche (11)
  21. Greece- Argo- Utopian Land (14)
  22. Hungary- Freddie- Pioneer (20)
  23. Israel- Hovi Star- Made of Stars (33)
  24. Poland- Michal Szpak- Colour of Your Life (36)
  25. San Marino- Serhat- I Didn’t Know (38)
  26. United Kingdom- Joe and Jake- You Are Not Alone (41)
  27. Austria- Zoe- Loin d’Ici (26)
  28. Belarus- Ivan- How to Fly (17)
  29. Bulgaria- Poli Genova- If Love Was A Crime (NE)
  30. Croatia- Nina Kraljic- Lighthouse (2)
  31. Georgia- Nika Kocharov & Young Georgian Lolitaz- Midnight Gold (31)
  32. Germany- Jamie Lee Kreiwitz- Ghost (32)
  33. Italy-Francesca Michielin- Nessun Grado di Seperazione
  34. Latvia- Justs- Heartbeat (21)
  35. Macedonia- Kaliopi- Dona (15)
  36. Malta- Ira Losco- Chameleon (Invincible) (34)
  37. Moldova- Lidia Isac- Falling Stars (22)
  38. Montenegro- Highway- The Real Thing (23)
  39. Norway- Agnete- Icebreaker (35)
  40. Romania- Ovidiu Anton- Moment of Silence (37)
  41. Serbia-ZAA Sanja Vučić- Goodbye (Shelter) (8)
  42. Slovenia- MANuella- Blue and Red (39)
  43. Switzerland- Rykka- Last of Our Kind (40)

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.