Eurovision World Cup 2016: Group A

Eurovision 2016Two songs will advance from Group A to the knock out stage of our Eurovision World Cup Contest. Group A consists of UK, Armenia, Belgium, Lithuania, Malta and Montenegro. Listen to each of the songs in this group and vote for your favourite two in the poll below. Poll closes 28th March when the results will be unveiled.

Joe and Jake- You’re Not Alone (United Kingdom)

Iveta Mukuchyan- LoveWave (Armenia)

Laura Tesoro- What’s the Pressure? (Belgium)

Donny Montell- I’ve Been Waiting For This Night(Lithuania)

Highway- Real Thing (Montenegro)

Ira Losco- Walk On Water (Malta)

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.