Ace Wilder tops our Melfest Poll with ‘Don’t Worry’!

News, Poll

Ace Wilder Eurovision 2016
We are just hours away from finding out which of the twelve acts will win this year’s Melodifestivalen. It is between Panetoz, Lisa Ajax, David Lindgren, SaRaha, Oscar Zia, Ace Wilder, Robin Bengtsson, Molly Sanden, Boris Rene, Wiktoria, Samir and Viktor and the bookies’ favourite Frans. But which of the acts did you think would win tonight’s show?

Ace Wilder came out on top with her song ‘Don’t Worry’ with 25% of the vote. In second place was Oscar Zia with ‘Human’ (22%) and in third topless duo Samir and Viktor who gained 15% of the vote with ‘Bada Nakna’. The full results of the poll are below.

Who will triumph at tonight’s Melodifestivalen final? Tune in here from 8pm CET to find out.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.