UK Unveil the six acts competing in You Decide


UK Eurovision 2016Last month the UK revealed that six acts would compete for the public vote to be chosen to be their Eurovision representative in 2016. It wasn’t until this morning’s Ken Bruce radio 2 show that we found out who these contenders would be.

The line up will include a song co-written by Leona Lewis, two former contestants from the Voice UK who have formed a duo and an ex-member of 90’s boyband Bad Boys Inc! Listen to all the songs below and vote in our poll:

Bianca “Shine a Little Light” 

Darline “Until Tomorrow” 

Dulcima “When You Go” 

Joe & Jake “You’re Not Alone”

Karl William Lund “Miracle” 

Matthew James “A Better Man”

These songs will be presented live from 19:30 on BBC Four in a show presented by Bake Off host Mel Giedroyc. It will also feature guest performances from former Eurovision winner Katrina and last year’s winner Mans Zelmerlow.

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.