Douwe Bob: Playlist

Eurovision Guide 2016, News

Douwe Bob Eurovision 2016 Netherlands
The Netherlands were one of the first countries to announce their act for the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest when they chose Douwe Bob. Douwe has a great back catalogue of songs. Read on to listen to our playlist made up of the Dutchman’s hits.

Multicoloured Angels (Born In a Storm, 2012)

Blind Man’s Bluff (Born In a Storm, 2013)

Stone Into the River (Born In a Storm, 2013)

You Don’t Have to Stay (Born In a Storm, 2014)

Hold Me ft. Anouk (Pass It On, 2015)

Pass It On (Pass It On, 2015)

Sweet Sunshine(Pass It On, 2015)

Sugar (Pass It On, 2015)

Hollywood (Pass It On, 2015)

Cocaine Blues (Johnny Cash Cover)

Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus Cover)

Do you have a fave? Vote in our poll!

Let us know what you think...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.