Running Order Revealed for Eurovision Final


IMG_1093The running order for the final of the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest has been revealed. The 27 acts made up of the ten qualifying acts from Tuesday’s Semi Final One, Thursday’s Semi Final Two, the Big Five, hosts Austria and newcomers Australia will compete on Saturday night to determine this year’s winner. Read on to find out the complete running order.